Notices


Members are invited to check out the new forum areas:

(Members only, you will be prompted to log in first)



Club & Sailing News



Canadian Yachting magazine

Canadian Yachting
's OnBoard E News has a nice writeup on LSYC, in honour of our 25th Anniversary. Check it out!



Calendar

  • Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28
    EYC Open
    EYC
  • Wed, Aug 31 6:30 pm - 6:30 pm
    Fall Series Race 2
    LSYC
  • Sat, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 5
    Cruise to NOLSC
    NOLSC
  • Wed, Sep 7 6:30 pm - 6:30 pm
    Fall Series Race 3
    LSYC
  • Thu, Sep 8 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Open House for Children of Hope, Haiti
    Great room and kitchen
  • Sat, Sep 10 9:00 am - 9:00 am
    QCYC Open
    QCYC
  • Sun, Sep 11 9:00 am - 9:00 am
    Boswell Trophy Race.
    ABYC
  • Wed, Sep 14 6:30 pm - 6:30 pm
    Fall Series Race 4
    LSYC